College Entrance Test Preparation 2017

Branch Date Days Time Remarks
Alabang April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm May 5 ( 7:30-5:30 )
April 17 – May 22, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 17 – May 24, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn May 5 – No session
April 18 – May 23, 2017 Tue-Thur-Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
April 22 – May 27, 2017 Tue-Thur-Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 8 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm May 26 – (7:30-5:30)
May 24 – June 10, 2017 Mon – Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
BGC, Serendra April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
April 24 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
May 8 – June 1, 2017 Mon – Thu 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
June 17 – August 6, 2017 Sat – Sun 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Antipolo/Cainta April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm Last day whole day
April 17 – May 19, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day whole day
April 24 – May 12, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last day whole day
April 22 – Jun 10, 2017 Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
May 8 – June 9, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day whole day
May 22 – June 9, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm Last day whole day
Cebu April 10 – May 1, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 17 – May 8, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
April 24 – May 15, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 01 – May 22, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
D. Tuazon April 17 – May 10, 2017 Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
April 27 – May 20, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 22 – June 14, 2017 Mon – Fri 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
June 15 – July 8, 2017 Mon – Fri 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
July 10 – August 2, 2017 Mon – Fri 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Fairview April 3 – April 27, 2017, Mon – Fri 3:00 pm – 7:30 pm No classes on april 12,13,& 14
April 17 – May 6, 2017 Mon – Fri 9:30 am – 3:00 pm May 15 is 9:30 am – 2:00 pm (dry-run test/no lunch break)
last day is on May 6 (Sat)
May 1 – May 20, 2017 Mon – Fri 3:00 pm – 7:30 pm Last day is on May 20 (Sat)
May 25 – June 10, 2017 Mon – Sat 9:30 am – 3:00 pm June 10 is 9:30am-7:30pm (2pm-3pm-luch break)
Katipunan April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 22 – June 10, 2017 Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 24 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
May 8 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 15 – June 2, 2017 Mon – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
June 5 – June 23, 2017 Mon – Friday 7:30am – 12:00 nn Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Makati April 3 – April 21, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn 1st day & fridays (7:30-5:30)
April 17 – May 19, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
April 22 – June 10, 2017 Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
May 1 – May 19, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 15 – June 2, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 22 – June 9, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
Ortigas March 20 – April 10, 2017 Mon – Fri 10:00 am – 3:30 pm
April 17 – May 8, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 24 – May 29, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 9 – May 30, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Sta. Rosa Apr 17 – May 26 , 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 02 – May 30, 2017 May 02 – May 20 / Tue-Thur-Sat
May 22 – 30 / Mon-Sat
1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Taft April 17 – May 22, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 18 – May 20, 2017 Tue – Thur – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
April 24 – May 15, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 8 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn