Senior High School Entrance Test Preparation 2017

Note: Schedule might be changed without prior notice

Branch Date Days Time Remarks
Alabang April 17 – May 22, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
April 18 – May 23, 2017 Tue-Thurs-Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 24 – June 10, 2017 Mon – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Antipolo/Cainta Rizal April 18 – June 8, 2017 Tue – Thurs 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
BGC, Serendra March 27 – April 12, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 8 – June 1, 2017 Mon – Thurs 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
June 17 – August 6, 2017 Sat – Sun 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
Cebu April 03 – April 24, 2017, Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
D. Tuazon April 27 – May 20, 2017 Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
Fairview March 27 – April 11, 2017 Mon – Sat 9:30 am -3:00 pm April 8 is 9:30-7:30
April 11 is 9:30-7:30 (lunch break- 2pm-3pm)
April 3 – 28, 2017 Mon – Fri 3:00 pm – 7:30 pm No classes on april 12,13, & 14, 2017
May 8 – May 24, 2017 Mon – Sat 9:30 am -3:00 pm May 24 is 9:30am-7:30pm (lunch break-2pm-3pm
May 22 – June 9, 2017 Mon – Sat 3:00 pm – 7:30 pm No class on May 24
Katipunan March 27 – April 12, 2017 Mon – Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn 1st day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 17 – May 5, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm 1st day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
April 25 – May 27, 2017 Tue-Thur-Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 1 – May 23, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
Makati April 24 – May 12, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 8 – May 26, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
Sta.Rosa, Laguna Apr 3 – May 17, 2017 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 – 12:00 nn
Taft March 27 – April 21, 2017 Mon – Fri 7:30 – 12:00 nn April 21 whole day (7:30 – 5:30)
No classes on April 10 – 14, 2017
May 15 to June 2, 2017 Mon – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm June 2 whole day (7:30 to 5:30)