Comprehensive Review for UP, Ateneo, DLSU, UST and other Universities

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang March 19 – April 7, 2018 Monday – Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm April 7 ( 7:30-5:30 )No sessions on March 29,30,31
April 2- April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn April 20 (7:30-5:30)
April 2 – May 4, 2018 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
April 9 – May 4, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm May 11 ( 7:30-5:30 )
April 10 – May 12, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm May 12 ( 7:30-5:30)
April 16 – May 7, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 23 – May 15, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn No session on May 11
May 8- June 9, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm June 9 ( 7:30-5:30)
May 16- June 9, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 21- June 8, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm June 8 ( 7:30-5:30)
Antipolo / Cainta Rizal April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn last day-whole day
April 9 – April 27, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm last day-whole day
April 23 – May 11, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn last day-whole day
April 23 – May 11, 2018 Monday – Wednesday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm last day-whole day
May 7 – May 26, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn last day-whole day ; no class on May 25
May 21 – June 8, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn last day-whole day
BGC, Serendra April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last Day Whole Day
April 3 – May 5, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last Day Whole Day
April 9 – May 11, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm No Class on April 20(Fri); April 21(Sat) 7:30am – 12:00nn
and April 23 (Mon) – Whole Day
April 24 – May 19, 2018 Tue – Wed – Thurs- Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn April 30(Mon) 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
No Class on May 5 (Saturday)
May 14 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Day Whole Day
June 4 – June 28, 2018 Monday – Thursday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
July 2 – July 26, 2018 Monday – Thursday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
June 16 – August 5, 2018 Saturday – Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Cebu April 9 – April 30, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 1 – May 22, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 1 – May 22, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 21 – June 11, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 28 – June 18, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
June 12 – June 29, 2018 Monday – Saturday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
D. Tuazon April 9 – April 30, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
April 16 – May 21, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 24, 2018 – May 29, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 14, 2018 – June 4, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
June 18 – July 9, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
July 7 – July 29, 2018 Saturday – Sunday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
July 13 – August 3, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Greenhills April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
April 16, 2018 – May 21, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 24, 2018 – May 29, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Fairview Terraces April 2 – April 14, 2018 Monday – Saturday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
April 2 – 7 (10:00 am – 7:00 pm)
April 9 – 14 (3:00 pm – 7:00 pm)
April 9 – April 28, 2018 Monday – Saturday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
April 16 – May 5, 2018 Monday – Saturday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
May 7 – May 26, 2018 Monday – Saturday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Katipunan April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 9 – May 11, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 14 – June 2, 2018 Saturdays 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 23 – May 11, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm 1st day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
April 30 – May 22, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn May 11 No Session (lastday is Tuesday)
May 14 – June 2, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm May 25 No Session / Lastday is Saturday 7:30am – 5:30 pm
June 11 – June 29, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn 1st day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
Makati April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
April 7 – May 26, 2018 Saturday 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
April 9 – April 27, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
April 16 – May 4, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
April 16 – May 4, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
April 23 – May 11, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 7 – May 25, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 7 – May 25, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 14 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:30 nn Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 21 – June 8 , 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:30 nn Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
Ortigas March 12 – March 22, 2018 Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:30 pm
April 2 – May 14, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:30 nn
April 3 – May 12, 2018 Tue – Thu – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 21 – June 25, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:30 nn
May 22 – June 26, 2018 Tue – Thu – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm