High School Entrance Test Preparation

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang April 10 – May 12, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm April 2, 25, 27 from 1:00-5:00 pm only
May 14 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn May 14, 28,29 from 8:00-12:00 only
Antipolo / Cainta Rizal April 7 – June 16, 2018 Saturday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
BGC, Serendra April 6 – May 12, 2018 Friday – Saturday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 15 – June 1, 2018 Tuesday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
July 22 – Oct. 7, 2018 Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Cebu May 1 – May 16, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
D.Tuazon April 14 – May 26, 2018 Saturday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fairview Terraces April 9 – April 25, 2018 Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
May 27 – May 23, 2018 Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Greenhills April 2 – April 17, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
April 7 – June 9, 2018 Saturday 7:30 am – 12:30 nn 1st & last day @ 7:30am – 5:30pm
May 7 – May 30, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:30 nn Last day @ 7:30am – 5:30pm
Katipunan April 7 – June 9, 2018 Saturdays 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First & Last day @ 7:30-5:30
April 9 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm First & Last day @ 7:30-5:30
April 23 – May 18, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
May 1 – May 24, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm 1st day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
May 21 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First & Last day @ 7:30-5:30
Makati April 7 – June 9, 2018 Saturdays 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First and Last day – 7:30 – 5:30
April 17 – May 4, 2018 Tuesday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 7 – June 1, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Ortigas April 3 – April 30, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 8:00 am – 12:00 pm