Senior High School Entrance Test for Ateneo, DLSU, and UST

Schedule might be change without prior notice.

Senior High School Entrance Test for Ateneo

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang September 3 – October 8, 2017 Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Antipolo/Cainta August 27 – October 8, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
BGC, Serendra August 26 – September 30, 2017 Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
D. Tuazon August 26 – September 30, 2017 Saturday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Fairview August 26 – October 7, 2017 Saturday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm No Class on September 9, 2017
Katipunan August 20 – September 4, 2017 Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm CLOSED


Senior High School Entrance Test for DLSU

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang October 7 – November 5, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn First and Last day schedule is 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
BGC October 8 – November 5, 2017 Sunday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn October 28, 2017 (8:00 am – 12:00 nn)
D.Tuazon August 26 – September 30, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
October 7 – November 4, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
Fairview October 14 – November 4, 2017 Saturday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm First and Last day schedule is 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Makati September 30 – November 4, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn


Senior High School Entrance Test for UST

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang August 13 – September 23, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
BGC October 21 – November 25, 2017 Saturday 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
D.Tuazon August 13 – September 17, 2017 Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
October 29 – November 26, 2017 Sunday 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm November 26 (8:00 am – 5:00 pm)