Senior High School Entrance Test

Schedule might be change without prior notice.

Branch Date Day(s) Time Remarks
Alabang April 10- May 12, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn May 12 ( 7:30-5:30)
May 14 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn June 1 ( 7:30-5:30)
Antipolo / Cainta Rizal May 14 – June 4, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
BGC, Serendra April 2 – Apr. 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm First Day Whole Day
April 23 – May 11, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn First Day Whole Day
May 7 – May 31, 2018 Monday – Thursday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
June 4 – June 28, 2018 Monday – Thursday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
June 16 – August 5, 2018 Saturday – Sunday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
Cebu April 9 – April 30, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
D. Tuazon April 23 – May 14, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am to 12:00 nn
July 2 – July 23, 2018 Monday – Friday 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Fairview Terraces April 2 – April 14, 2018 Monday – Saturday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm
April 2 – 7 (10:00 am – 7:00 pm)
April 9 – 14 (3:00 pm – 7:00 pm)
April 9 – April 28, 2018 Monday – Saturday 7:30 pm – 7:00 pm
May 7 – May 26, 2018 Monday – Saturday 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Greenhills April 9 – April 27, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m
April 30 – May 22, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:30 nn May 18 (Fri) NO SESSION / Last day is Tuesday
Katipunan April 2 – April 20, 2018 Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 12:00 nn 1st day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
April 10 – May 12, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
April 23 – May 25, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
May 14 – June 1, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
June 11 – June 29, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm Last day @ 7:30am-5:30pm
Makati April 17 – May 19, 2018 Tue – Thurs – Sat 7:30 am – 12:00 nn Last Session (7:30 – 5:30)
May 7 – May 31, 2018 Mon – Thur 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Ortigas April 2 – May 14, 2018 Monday – Friday 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm
May 21 – June 25, 2018 Mon – Wed – Fri 1:00 pm – 5:30 pm